About CTV North Suburbs

Meet the Team

Maureen Anderson

Maureen Anderson

Production Coordinator


Sydney Bertun

Communications Coordinator

Pat Cook Technical Manager

Pat Cook

Technical Services Manager

Tim Domke

Marketing Manager

Dana Healy

Executive Director

Dale Irving

Community Media Manager

Teresa Renneke

Programming Coordinator

David Rosenbloom

Business Manager


Jared Wiedmeyer

Government and Public Coordinator

Interested in more information about video content creation?